NordicFuzzCon

Support

General inquiries: info@nordicfuzzcon.org When you have a very general question or you're not quite sure where to send your e-mail.
IT support: support@nordicfuzzcon.org Problems related to logging in, website and forum functions not working as they should, and other IT issues.
Registration support: registration@nordicfuzzcon.org For questions and changes regarding your registration.

Departments and Teams

Charity: charity@nordicfuzzcon.org
Conbook: conbook@nordicfuzzcon.org
Dealers' Den: dealersden@nordicfuzzcon.org
DJ: dj@nordicfuzzcon.org
Events: events@nordicfuzzcon.org
Fursuit Support: fursuitsupport@nordicfuzzcon.org
Gaming: gaming@nordicfuzzcon.org
Media: media@nordicfuzzcon.org
Photos: photos@nordicfuzzcon.org
Security: security@nordicfuzzcon.org