Contact

Support

General inquiries

info@nordicfuzzcon.org

When you have a very general question or you're not quite sure where to send your e-mail.

IT support

support@nordicfuzzcon.org

Problems related to logging in, website and forum functions not working as they should, and other IT issues.

Registration support

registration@nordicfuzzcon.org

For questions and changes regarding your registration.

HR

hr@nordicfuzzcon.org

Questions and requests about joining STEW (STaff and crEW) or Volunteering. More information on the Help Wanted page.

Press

pr@nordicfuzzcon.org

For anything press related.

Art volunteering

There is a volunteer artist chat for those that wish to contribute art for various parts of the convention. Please send a message on Telegram to @Vincent_v_R for an invite.

Departments and Teams

Charity

charity@nordicfuzzcon.org

Conbook

conbook@nordicfuzzcon.org

Dealers' Den

dealersden@nordicfuzzcon.org

DJ

dj@nordicfuzzcon.org

Events

events@nordicfuzzcon.org

Experience

experience@nordicfuzzcon.org

Fursuit Support

fursuitsupport@nordicfuzzcon.org

Gaming

gaming@nordicfuzzcon.org

Media

media@nordicfuzzcon.org

Medics

medic@nordicfuzzcon.org

Photos

photos@nordicfuzzcon.org

Security

security@nordicfuzzcon.org